The eventa Group stands for technologies of the future


Companies and brands

Brands and companies of the eventa Group

 

As a holding company, eventa AG develops and finances companies in the technology sector with the focus on smart building automation and visualization systems as well as could-based solutions for data acquisition, analysis and evaluation. The enterprises of the owner-run eventa Group are highly specialized and have decades of experience in their respective area of expertise. Their mission is the implementation of complex projects that require individually tailored solutions.

The eventa Group owns the subsidiaries LB One Services, livebau and 010digital as well as the joint venture company AR Automation.

Logo livebau smart electric

Service provider for
✔ Digital lighting technology & infrastructure
✔ Data technology & visualization
✔ Automation & smart sensing


✔ Selling preconfigured distributors through their online store myVerteiler that are delivered ready to connect
✔ Providing repair and maintenance services for special devices (media technology, event equipment and architectural lighting) with FixtureDoc


Logo LB One Services

Service provider for
✔ Employee leasing
✔ Inhouse facility management
✔ Event production


✔ Qualified staff in the events and electrical engineering sectors
✔ Full-Service Package covering the entire organisation of events
✔ Facility management by an on-site team of specialists

Logo 010digital

IT service provider
✔ Web development & web design
✔ E-commerce & visual marketing
✔ Data technology & visualization systems


✔ Owner of the trade mark mavacon: provider of smart solutions for data acquisition and analysis of complex electrical systems
✔ Owner of the trade mark preussen automation: manufacturer of lighting technology, media systems and home automation products
✔ Owner of medientechnik24 online store for high quality lighting, media technology, control technology and home automation products


Logo AR Automation

AR control and monitoring solutions for
✔ Factories, vertical farms & logistics center
✔ Museums, leisure venues & theme parks
✔ Showrooms, retail & office buildings


AR Smart Control: Augmented Reality application to monitor and control
✔ Lighting
✔ Media technology
✔ Building technology

The products and services of the eventa Group companies are highly successful, not only in Germany but also internationally. Our customers include medium-sized enterprises as well as international corporations like BMW, Osram, Amadeus, Fraport, Swarovski and many others. The headquarters of the eventa Group, which was founded in 2000, are located in Seeshaupt (near Munich).

The eventa logo tells a lovely story about the many years of affiliation between eventa AG and its companies:

Partnerships - Lets team up!

 

The eventa Group is always looking for new partnerships in order to enable further development of new technologies and business ideas. We believe in exchange of expertise, mutual support and joint project work.
If you are interested in cooperating with the eventa Group or need more information about the multiple services offered by the different companies, please contact us any time.

Investor Relations – Information for investors

 

We are glad to see that you are interested in our company. The eventa Group regards itself as a business developer and operator. In its function as a holding, eventa AG makes major investments in the electrical engineering and electronics sector. With its specialized portfolio, the company has a clear long-term strategy to generate sustainable growth and open up additional market opportunities in the technology sector.

Open and reliable information relating to the position of the company lies at the heart of our investor relations work.
The following documents will provide investors with all important information:

Annual Report 2017 (PDF)
eventa Factsheet (PDF)
TÜV Certificate (PDF)

If you would like to find out more about our investor relations activities, you can contact us any time and we will be glad to provide you with more information on all questions surrounding the eventa Group.

Careers

 

You are interested in the work of the eventa Group and looking for a job? Feel free to have a look at the careers section on our livebau website or send us your speculative job application – we are always looking forward to new additions to our team. If you don’t mind rolling up your sleeves and getting stuck in, are determined to make a difference, then you’ve come to the right place.

Contact

Logo der eventa AG

The eventa Group develops and finances companies in the technology sector.

Flurweg 11
82402 Seeshaupt
Germany

t: +49 8801 9119 - 0
f: +49 8801 9119 - 290
info@eventa.ag
www.eventa.ag

News

Transformation of light: Technical Lighting, Smart Lighting and IoT
Seeshaupt | Munich, 14/06/2019

This abstract of a presentation by CEO Florian Felsch discusses the topic of "The future of light: Technical Lighting, Smart Lighting und IoT" and provides an outlook for developments taking place until 2030. During the next ten years we will experience a technological evolution in the direction of “Light to light”...

Read more

WWK ARENA glowing in a colorful light
Seeshaupt | Munich, 28/05/2019

May 28 was declared „Diversity Day“ by the Charta der Vielfalt (Diversity Charter). This day is meant to remind companies and institutions of creating a work environment without any prejudices. The German football club of Augsburg (FCA) showed their support for this initiative by lighting up their stadium (WWK Arena) in lots of different colours – which was carried out by livebau.

Read more

Feinkochwerk EATERY in a new light
Seeshaupt | Munich, 23/05/2019

livebau managed to give a new shine to the Feinkochwerk EATERY in Seefeld-Hechendorf - daytime restaurant and evening location at the same time. livebau first developed a very suitable lighting and control concept, then carried out the installation of the lights and the control elements.

Read more

Die eventa AG steht für Technologien der Zukunft


Unternehmen und Marken

Unternehmen und Marken der eventa AG

 

Die eventa Aktiengesellschaft entwickelt und finanziert als Holdinggesellschaft Unternehmen aus der Technologiebranche mit dem Schwerpunkt auf intelligenten Gebäudeautomationssystemen und cloud-basierten Lösungen zur Datenerfassung, -analyse und -auswertung. Alle Unternehmen und Marken der inhabergeführten eventa AG sind hochspezialisiert und verfügen über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in den jeweiligen Fachbereichen. Sie haben sich die Umsetzung höchst anspruchsvoller Projekte zur Aufgabe gemacht, die kundenspezifische Lösungen erfordern.

Zur eventa AG gehören die Tochterunternehmen livebau und 010digital sowie das Joint Venture-Unternehmen AR Automation.

Logo livebau smart electric

Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich
✔ Lichttechnik/-steuerung
✔ Medientechnik
✔ Gebäudeautomation
✔ Smart Sensing


✔ Betreiber des myVerteiler Shops für vorkonfigurierte und vorprogrammierte, anschlussfertige Verteiler
✔ Anbieter des Reparatur- und Wartungsservice FixtureDoc für Spezialgeräte (Veranstaltungs- und Medientechnik, Architekturleuchten)


Logo 010digital

Dienstleistungsunternehmen im IT-Bereich
✔ Software Consulting und Development
✔ Webentwicklung und Webdesign
✔ E-Commerce Services
✔ Digitales Marketing


✔ Inhaber der Marke mavacon: Anbieter intelligenter Lösungen zur Datenerfassung und -auswertung komplexer Elektroanlagen
✔ Inhaber der Marke preussen automation: Hersteller von Produkten im Bereich Lichttechnik, Medientechnik und Gebäudeautomation
✔ Betreiber des Online-Shops medientechnik24 für hochwertige Lichttechnik, Medientechnik, Steuerungstechnik und Heimautomation


Logo AR Automation

Dienstleistungsunternehmen für AR Steuerungsanwendungen
✔ 3D Raumerfassung
✔ Augmented-Reality-Schicht
✔ Gerätesteuerung & -überwachung
✔ Warnmeldungen bei Unregelmäßigkeiten


AR Light: benutzerfreundliche App zur Steuerung aller Leuchten in großen Büro- und Gebäudekomplexen.
AR Horticulture: einzigartige App zur Überwachung und Steuerung von Licht, Luft- und Wasserzufuhr in vertikalen Farmen.

Die Produkte und Dienstleistungen der eventa Unternehmensgruppe werden nicht nur in Deutschland geschätzt, sondern auch in zahlreichen Ländern über die deutschen Grenzen hinaus. Zu unserem Kundenstamm zählen sowohl mittelständische Unternehmen als auch internationale Konzerne wie BMW, Osram, Amadeus, Fraport, Swarovski und viele andere. Der Firmensitz der im Jahr 2000 gegründeten eventa AG ist im oberbayerischen Seeshaupt bei München gelegen.

Eine schöne Geschichte zur langjährigen Verbundenheit der eventa AG mit Ihren Unternehmen erzählt das eventa Logo:

Partnerschaften - Kooperieren Sie mit uns!

 

Die eventa AG ist immer auf der Suche nach Partnerschaften, um die Entwicklung neuer Technologien und Geschäftsideen voranzutreiben. Wir setzen auf den Austausch von Fachwissen, gegenseitige Unterstützung und gemeinsame Projektarbeit.
Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Kooperation mit der eventa AG haben oder sich über die vielfältigen Leistungen der verschiedenen Unternehmen informieren möchten, können Sie uns jederzeit gerne kontaktieren.

Investor Relations - Informationen für Investoren

 

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Die eventa AG versteht sich als Unternehmensentwickler und Bewirtschafter. Als Holding investiert sie in die Elektroindustrie sowie industrienahe Tätigkeiten und Technologien. Mit ihrem spezialisierten Portfolio hat sie eine klare langfristige Strategie, um nachhaltiges Wachstum zu generieren und zusätzliche Marktchancen in der Technologie-Branche zu erschließen.

In unser Investor Relations Arbeit setzen wir auf eine offene Kommunikation mit unseren Investoren.
Alle wichtigen Informationen für Investoren können Sie den nachfolgenden Dokumenten entnehmen:

Geschäftsbericht 2017 (PDF)
Organigramm (PDF)
eventa Factsheet (PDF)
TÜV Zertifizierung (PDF)

Sie würden gerne mehr über den Bereich Investor Relations erfahren?
Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Kontaktanfrage und wir informieren Sie persönlich zu allen Fragestellungen rund um die eventa AG.

Karriere

 

Sie sind auf Jobsuche und haben Interesse an der eventa Group? Dann schauen Sie einfach auf unsere livebau Karriere-Seite oder schicken uns Ihre Initiativbewerbung – wir freuen uns immer über Verstärkung in unserem Team. Wenn Sie gerne die Ärmel hochkrempeln und etwas bewegen wollen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

Kontakt

Logo der eventa AG

Die eventa Aktiengesellschaft entwickelt und finanziert Unternehmen aus der Technologiebranche.

Flurweg 11
82402 Seeshaupt
Deutschland

t: +49 8801 9119 - 0
f: +49 8801 9119 - 290
info@eventa.ag
www.eventa.ag

Aktuelles

TÜV Zertifizierung für eventa und Tochter livebau
Seeshaupt | München, 26/02/2019

Die Zertifizierungsstelle der TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH bescheinigt, dass die eventa AG für den Geltungsbereich Dienstleistungen wie u.A. Verwaltung, Beratung, Organisation, Marketing und Projektmanagement für Unternehmen sowie für Software- und Informationssysteme ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem eingeführt hat und anwendet. Das Tochterunternehmen livebau erhielt ebenfalls diese Zertifizierung.

Zum Artikel

eventa begrüßt neues Aufsichtsratsmitglied
Seeshaupt | München, 21/02/2019

Es kommt zu Veränderungen an der Spitze der Holdinggesellschaft: Aus beruflichen Gründen verabschiedet sich Markus Wenner aus dem Aufsichtsrat der eventa AG. Die erfreuliche Botschaft: Mit Frau Helga Brandstetter konnte bereits eine Nachfolge für Herrn Wenner bestimmt werden.

Zum Artikel

5 Hämmerchen für CabLED!
Seeshaupt | München, 15/02/2019

In Deutschlands beliebtestem Heimwerker-Magazin "Selbst ist der Mann" wurde CabLED in der Kategorie „selbst ausprobiert“ mit der bestmöglichen Bewertung von 5 Hämmerchen ausgezeichnet. CabLED ist ein patentiertes LED Lichtband für die direkte und indirekte Beleuchtung von Objekten im Innen- und Außenbereich. Artikel hier zum Download.

Zum Artikel